Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Please reach out to us if you have any questions about Mosaic Church or need help getting connected to this body.

Leadership Contact

• Kyle Worley (Pastor) | kworley@mosaicrichardson.com

• Antonea Bastian (Children’s/Women’s Ministry) | abastian@mosaicrichardson.com

• Max Diener (Minister/Operations) | mdiener@mosaicrichardson.com

• Lexi Jordan (Children’s Ministry) | ljordan@mosaicrichardson.com

• Stephen Clardy (Worship) | sclardy@mosaicrichardson.com

• Jeff Shelffo (Elder) | jshelffo@mosaicrichardson.com

• Ryan Hembree (Elder) | rhembree@mosaicrichardson.com

• Bryan Plantes (Elder) | bplantes@mosaicrichardson.com

• Kyle Porter (Elder) | kporter@mosaicrichardson.com

Name *
Name